Stewart and Jasper Orchards

Contact Us

Main Office
3500 Shiells Road
Newman, CA 95360

(209) 862-9600 Phone
(209) 862-4158 Fax
www.stewartandjasper.com

 

Newman Retail Store


View Map


3500 Shiells Rd
Newman, CA 95360
(209) 862-0555

Hours: Mon-Fri 8am-5pm; Closed Saturdays and Sundays
store@stewartandjasper.com

Patterson Retail Store


View Larger

2985 Renzo Ln
Patterson, CA 95363
(209) 895-9463

Hours: Sun 11am-4pm; Mon Closed; Tue-Thu 11am-7pm; Fri-Sat 11am-8pm
patterson@stewartandjasper.com

Modesto Retail Store


View Larger

1700 McHenry Ave, Ste 58
Modesto, CA 95350
(209) 577-6887

Hours: Mon-Wed 10am-7pm; Thu-Sat 10am-8pm; Sun: 11am-4pm
modesto@stewartandjasper.com

Monterey Retail Store


View Map

400 Cannery Row, Ste C
Monterey, CA 93940
(831) 375-6887

Hours: Sun-Thu 10am-5pm; Fri-Sat 10am-6pm
monterey@stewartandjasper.com

Jim Jasper
Owner/President
jim@stewartandjasper.com

Marguerite Bradley
Marketing Director
Domestic/Export Bulk Sales
marg@stewartandjasper.com

Rick Marcoux
Processing Manager
rick@stewartandjasper.com

Jason Jasper
Vice President
jason@stewartandjasper.com

Marketing Department
(209) 862-9610 Phone
(209) 862-9611 Fax

Tania Jewel
Shipping Manager
tania@stewartandjasper.com

Ray Henriques
Farm Manager/General
Manager/Hulling & Shelling
ray@stewartandjasper.com

Retail Department
(209) 862-0555 Phone
(209) 862-0157 Fax
877-ALMOND8
store@stewartandjasper.com

Loading Hours 7:00AM-3:30PM
(Call for special arrangements)